Contacts
For any further information regarding the production of dies for the aluminum extrusion, please contact us. You can call +39.030.6901411, send an e-mail to info@alto.it or fill out the form below. The staff of Alto Aluminum Tooling is at your complete disposal.

Information request - Fill out the form


I agree to the processing of personal data under the Reg. UE n.679/2016 (GDPR).
Direct contacts
Chiara Garibaldi
Chiara Garibaldi
General Manager
Email: c.garibaldi@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901411
Michela Zambelli
Michela Zambelli
Administration Manager
Email: m.zambelli@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901413
Luca Muratori
Luca Muratori
Sales manager
Email: l.muratori@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901416
Marco Bicelli
Marco Bicelli
Head of Technical Dept.
Email: m.bicelli@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901420
Silvia Goffi
Silvia Goffi
Area Manager
Email: s.goffi@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901401
Giorgio Domi
Giorgio Domi
Area Manager
Email: g.domi@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901417
Alessandra Zilioli
Alessandra Zilioli
Purchase manager
Email: a.zilioli@alto.it
Tel. +39.342.1248144
Michele Ronchi
Michele Ronchi
Kaizen Promotion Officer
Email: m.ronchi@alto.it
Tel. +39.347.8985678
Albina Simoni
Albina Simoni
Back-office
Email: a.simoni@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901441