Contacts
For any further information regarding the production of dies for the aluminum extrusion, please contact us. You can call +39.030.6901411, send an e-mail to info@alto.it or fill out the form below. The staff of Alto Aluminum Tooling is at your complete disposal.

Information request - Fill out the form


I agree to the processing of personal data under the Reg. UE n.679/2016 (GDPR).
Direct contacts
Dario Crovato
Dario Crovato
Michela Zambelli
Michela Zambelli
Administration Manager
Email: m.zambelli@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901413
Luca Muratori
Luca Muratori
Sales manager
Email: l.muratori@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901416
Marco Bicelli
Marco Bicelli
Head of Technical Dept.
Email: m.bicelli@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901420
Davide Bragaglio
Davide Bragaglio
Quality Manager
Email: d.bragaglio@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901426
Marco Nicolini
Marco Nicolini
IT Manager
Email: m.nicolini@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901412
Giuseppe Pagani
Giuseppe Pagani
HSE Manager
Email: g.pagani@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901411
Silvia Goffi
Silvia Goffi
Area Manager
Email: s.goffi@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901401
Giorgio Domi
Giorgio Domi
Area Manager
Email: g.domi@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901417
Luca Sorsoli
Luca Sorsoli
Purchasing and General Services Office
Email: l.sorsoli@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901411
Anne Polver
Anne Polver
Back-office
Email: a.polver@alto.it
Tel. +39.030.6901443